Contact Us | Donate | Advertise Follow us on TwitterFollow us on facebookFollow us on LinkedIn

Meetings

Chapter Meetings

Every year, each of MLA's 13 chapters hold annual meetings in their region. Chapter meetings offer attendees networking opportunities, renowned speakers, continuing education courses, and poster presentations. Some meetings also include exhibit halls featuring the latest in library products and resources. Most, but not all MLA chapter meetings are held in the fall. All scheduled 2015/16 chapter meetings are represented in the chapter meeting calendar below. Please see the chapter websites for more information about chapters and chapter meetings.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
June 2019
12
Wednesday, June 12 - Friday, June 14, 2019
San Francisco, CA

October 2019
4
Friday, October 4 - Monday, October 7, 2019
Milwaukee, WI

6
Sunday, October 6 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Durham, NC

10
Thursday, October 10 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
Savannah, GA

11
Friday, October 11 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Oklahoma City, OK

13
Sunday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Omaha, NE

23
Wednesday, October 23 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Watkins Glen, NY

27
Sunday, October 27 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Boise, ID

November 2019
8