You are here

T. Mark Hodges International Service Award

Established in 2007, the T. Mark Hodges International Service Award honors outstanding individual achievement in promoting, enabling and/or delivering improvements in the quality of health information internationally through the development of health information professionals, the improvement of libraries or an increased use of health information services. Nomination, criteria, and submission details

Award Recipients

  • 2015: Kimberly Parker
  • 2014: Paulraj Kirubanithi
  • 2013: Pascal Mouhouelo
  • 2012: Alice E. Hadley, AHIP
  • 2011: None Awarded
  • 2010: Lenny Rhine, FMLA
  • 2009: Donna Flake
  • 2008: Carol Lefebvre
  • 2007: T. Mark Hodges, FMLA (posthumously)


Please contact MLA (312.419.9094 x15) for more information on the procedures for awards and honors nominations or applications.