Contact Us | Donate | Advertise Follow us on TwitterFollow us on facebookFollow us on LinkedIn

Official MLA’18 Blog Correspondents

Over the next few weeks, the official blog correspondents will summarize their experiences at MLA’18. These blog correspondents will describe and provide insights to the MLA’18 activities, events, and much more. Be sure to thank these individuals when you see them at MLA’18.

The official bloggers are:

  • Adela Justice
  • Anna Ferri
  • Beth Moreton
  • David Farris
  • Erin Keenan
  • Helen-Ann Brown Epstein
  • Jamie Conklin
  • Jenessa McElfresh
  • Kathryn Vela
  • Kelsa Bartley
  • Kerry Dhakal
  • Lisa Connor
  • Maggie Ansell
  • Matthew Bridgeman
  • Melanie Allen
  • Ramune Kubilius
  • Tisha Mentench
  • Deidra Woodson
  • Lydia Witman

If you want to become an official MLA’19 blog correspondent and earn 3 AHIP points, look for the MLA’19 call for bloggers around February 2019.

1 Like
Recent Stories
Thank You, MLA ’18 Sponsors

Diversity and Inclusion Fish Bowl, MLA ’18, Special Workshop Summary

MLA ’18 Book List