Contact Us | Donate | Advertise Follow us on TwitterFollow us on facebookFollow us on LinkedIn

Consider Nominating Your Institution Today!

Louise Darling Medal for Distinguished Achievement in Collection Development in the Health Sciences: Recognizes distinguished achievement in collection development in the health sciences by an individual or institution.

Research Advancement in Health Sciences Librarianship Award: Recognizes organizations whose exemplary actions have served to advance health information research and evidence-based practice in health sciences libraries.

All MLA Awards and Honors nominations are due October 15.

Recent Stories
Experience the DEI Committee’s Living Library Program at Experience MLA 2023

Sign Up for MLA’s Virtual Resume Clinic!

  January Communities Meetings and Events